Top

IAHSGCA Members

Updated  9/19/2021

2021 - 2022 School Year
School Season Coach Coaches E-Mail Board
Ames Fall / Spring Voss, RJ Boys 4A / Girls 4A rj.voss@ames.k12.ia.us President
Ankeny Spring Hagerty, Seth Girls 4A seth.hagerty@ankenyschools.org
Ankeny Fall / Spring Ingham, Curt Assistant cingham@ci.ankeny.us
Ankeny Fall Weddingfeld, Mke Boys 4A mike.weddingfeld@ankenyschools.org
Assumption Fall / Spring Laake, Gary Boys 4A / Girls 3A garylaake@yahoo.com
Burlington Fall Mumm, Brian Boys 4A bmumm04@gapps.bcsds.org
Burlington Spring Taylor, Mitchell Girls 4A mtaylor@craylawfirm.com
Cedar Falls Fall Longnecker, Jeremiah Boys 4A jeremiah.longnecker@cfschools.org
Cedar Falls Fall Sawyer, Mike Assistant (Boys) msaw5865@gmail.com
Cedar Falls Spring Youngkent, Megan Girls 4A megan.youngkent@cfschools.org
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Fall Green, Mike Boys 4A mgreen@crschools.us
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Fall Rima, Dave Assistant (Boys) drima@crschools.us
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Spring TBD Girls 4A
Clinton Fall Lakin, David Assistant (Boys) david.lakin@csdkq.org
Clinton Fall / Spring McEwen, Jason Boys 4A / Girls 4A jason.mcewen@csdkq.org
Clinton Fall / Spring Niedermeyer, Paul Retired niedabasket@mchsi.com
pnieds72@gmail.com
VP / Webmaster
Membership
Columbus Catholic Spring Hoefer, Adam Girls 2A ahoefer@cvcatholic.org
Columbus Catholic Spring Schiltz, Brandon Boys 2A coachbschiltz@gmail.com
Dowling Catholic Fall / Spring Gray, Ron Boys 4A / Girls 4A rgray@dowlingcatholic.org
Dowling Catholic Fall Morris, Jeff Assistant (Boys) jmorris@dowlingcatholic.org
Dowling Catholic Spring Watson, Ann Assistant (Girls) golf4me81@aol.com
Dubuque Senior Fall / Spring Felderman, Tim Boys 4A / Girls 4A tfelderman@dbqschools.org
Dubuque Senior Fall Healey, Rick Assistant (Boys) rhealey@dbqschools.org
Dubuque Senior Spring Parkin, Chad Assistant (Girls) cparkin@dbqschools.org
Dubuque Wahlert Fall Mueller, Eric Boys 4A muellersales@gmail.com
Dubuque Wahlert Spring Mulligan, Dan Girls 4A fore.mulligan@gmail.com
Emmetsburg Spring Bjustrom, Tyler Boys 2A tbjustrom@e-hawks.org
Emmetsburg Spring Riley, Ted Girls 2A triley@e-hawks.org
Fairfield Spring Flattery, Mick Boys 3A mick.flattery@fairfieldsfuture.org
Fairfield Spring Kruzich, Joe Girls 3A joe.kruzich@fairfieldsfuture.org
George-Little Rock Spring Geerdes, Reid Assistant rgeerdes@george-littlerock.org
George-Little Rock Spring Luenberger, Brian Boys 1A / Girls 1A bluenberger@george-littlerock.org
Iowa City Liberty Fall McCarty, Sean Boys 4A sean@browndeergolf.org
Iowa City Liberty Spring Wernimont, Brian Girls 4A wernimontbrian@gmail.com
Johnston Spring Brooks, Rick Assistant (Girls) rbrooks@johnston.k12.ia.us
Johnston Fall / Spring Hattel, Carson Boys 4A / Girls 4A chattel@johnston.k12.ia.us
Johnston Fall Schuessler, Dennis Assistant (Boys) dennis.schuessler@johnston.k12.ia.us
Johnston Fall Vocelka, Jon Assistant (Boys) jon.volcelka@johnston.k12.ia.us
Linn-Mar Fall / Spring James, Chris Boys 4A / Girls 4A cjames@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Linn-Mar Fall / Spring Shanstrom, Rob Assistant rshanstrom@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Marquette Catholic, Bellevue Spring Albertsen, Jordan Girls 1A jordan.albertsen@loras.edu
Marquette Catholic, Bellevue Spring Cornelius, Noah Boys 1A noahcornelius@marquettecatholic.com
Marshalltown Fall / Spring Johnson, Lucas Boys 4A / Girls 4A ljohnson1@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Norwalk Fall / Spring Gavin, Mike Assistant mgavin@norwalk.k12.ia.us
Norwalk Fall / Spring Wermerskirchen, Steve Boys 4A / Girls 4A swermerskirchen@norwalk.k12.ia.us
Okoboji Spring Moretz, Ryan Boys 2A rmoretz@okobojischools.org
Okoboji Spring Nitchals, Brooke Assistant bnitchals@okobojischools.org
Okoboji Spring TBD Girls 2A -----
Ottumwa Fall Creamer, Kyle Boys 4A kyle.creamer@ottumwaschools.com
Ottumwa Spring Morgan, Ryan Girls 4A ryan.morgan@ottumwaschools.org
Pleasant Valley Fall / Spring Green, Neal Assistant greenneal@pleasval.org
Pleasant Valley Fall / Spring Kingery, Sean Assistant kingerysean@pleasval.org
Pleasant Valley Fall / Spring Nedelcoff, Mike Boys 4A / Girls 4A mmn461@gmail.com
nedelcoffmike@pleasval.org
Sumner - Fredericksburg Spring Krueger, Dennis Assistant kruegerd@sfcougars.k12.ia.us
Sumner - Fredericksburg Spring Krueger, Josh Boys 2A / Girls 2A kruegerj@sfcougars.k12.ia.us
Valley Fall Conover, Philip Boys 4A philconover@yahoo.com
Valley Fall / Spring Hutchison, Randy Assistant hutchisonr@wdmcs.org
Valley Spring Moore, Kelli Girls 4A moorek@wdmcs.org
Waukee Fall Davis, Mark Boys 4A mdavis@waukeeschools.org
Waukee Spring Johnson, Char Assistant cjohnson@waukeeschools.org
Waukee Fall Sullivan, Marty Assistant (Boys) msullivan@waukeeschools.org Board
Waukee Spring Sullivan, Marty Girls 4A msullivan@waukeeschools.org Board
Waukee Northwest Fall Combs, David Boys 4A davidpcombs@gmail.com
Waukee Northwest Fall Henkenius, Pat Assistant (Boys) henkeniusp@urbandaleschools.com
Waukee Northwest Spring TBD Girls 4A TBD
Wayne Spring Hicks, Kim Boys 1A / Girls 1A khcorydon@yahoo.com